Officers and Committees

 

BTC OFFICERS 2015

President                  Alex Morrow       president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vice President Darnell Allen vp@birminghamtrackclub.com
Secretary Kelly McNair

secretary@birminghamtrackclub.com

Treasurer  Leslie Bailey

treasurer@birminghamtrackclub.com

Past President Jennifer Andress pastpresident@birminghamtrackclub.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES
General Counsel / Parliamentarian Lauren Weber lweber614@gmail.com
Long Run Coordinator Monica Henley mhenley1113@gmail.com
Moderate Run Coordinator Mark Criswell deltayw@gmail.com
BTC Race Coordinator Trish Portuese vulcanrun@bellsouth.net
Medical Director Dr. Cherie Miner Andrews Sports Medicine
Medical Director Emeritus Dr. Jack Hasson  
Marketing    
Social Media Alex Morrow president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Membership Olivia Affuso oaffuso@gmail.com
Member Benefits Kemper Sarrett ksarr3@gmail.com
Social Katherine Dease kathereinedease@gmail.com 
Merchandise Hannah Foust hannah.m.foust@gmail.com
Newsletter Coordinator Julie Pearce jpearce@ggh-law.com
Newsletter Editor Andrew Nuckols editor@birminghamtrackclub.com 
Photographer    
Japan Exchange Program Johnaca Kelley btcpres09@gmail.com 
1200 Mile Club Alison Hoover  1200@birminghamtrackclub.com 
Road Race Emeritus Rick Melanson  
Volunteer Coordinator Katherine Pezzillo volunteers@birminghamtrackclub.com
Historian Trish Portuese  vulcanrun@bellsouth.net
Finish Line Coordinator Tanya Sylvan  tlsylvan@gmail.com 
Webmaster Dean Thornton  dean718+BTC@gmail.com
IT Chair Alan Hargrave alan.hargrave@gmail.com
BTC RACE DIRECTORS
Adam's Heart Runs Allison Stone astone128@rocketmail.com
Statue 2 Statue Judy Loo Judy.Loo@healthsouth.com
Peavine Falls Run Alex Morrow president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vulcan Run

Allison Stone 

astone128@rocketmail.com

  

BTC By-Laws   (click link for document)