Officers and Committees

BTC OFFICERS 2017

President Monica Henley president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vice President Scott Wood vicepresident@birminghamtrackclub.com
Secretary Julie Pearce

secretary@birminghamtrackclub.com

Treasurer  Trey Whitt

treasurer@birminghamtrackclub.com

Past President Alex Morrow pastpresident@birminghamtrackclub.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES
General Counsel / Parliamentarian    
Long Run Coordinator Alex Morrow longruns@birminghamtrackclub.com
Moderate Run Coordinator Mark Criswell moderateruns@birminghamtrackclub.com
Medical Director Dr. Cherie Miner medical@birminghamtrackclub.com
Medical Director Emeritus Dr. Jack Hasson  
Marketing    
Social Media  Jennifer Andress  
Membership Amy Wright  membership@birminghamtrackclub.com
Member Benefits Brian Atkins  benefits@birminghamtrackclub.com
Social

Loren Traylor

social@birminghamtrackclub.com
Merchandise Karen West store@birminghamtrackclub.com
Newsletter Editor Julie Pearce newsletter@birminghamtrackclub.com
Photographer    
Japan Exchange Program Mary Lee McMahon japan@birminghamtrackclub.com
1200 Mile Club Addison Clowers  1200@birminghamtrackclub.com
Road Race Emeritus Rick Melanson  
Volunteer Coordinator Kim Benner volunteer@birminghamtrackclub.com
Historian Trish Portuese  historian @ birminghamtrackclub.com
Finish Line Coordinator Darrell Gibson finishline@birminghamtrackclub.com
Webmaster Dean Thornton  webmaster@birminghamtrackclub.com
IT Chair Alan Hargrave itchair@birminghamtrackclub.com
BTC RACE DIRECTORS
Adam's Heart Runs Lisa Booher adamsheart@birminghamtrackclub.com
Statue 2 Statue Judy Loo statue2statue@birminghamtrackclub.com
Peavine Falls Run Alex Morrow peavinefalls@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vulcan Run

Allison Stone

vulcan@birminghamtrackclub.com

  

BTC By-Laws  (click link for document)