Officers and Committees

 

BTC OFFICERS 2014

President                  Jennifer Andress        president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vice President Alex Morrow vp@birminghamtrackclub.com
Secretary Kelly McNair

secretary@birminghamtrackclub.com

Kellyjmcnair@aol.com

Treasurer  Russ Hiller

treasurer@birminghamtrackclub.com

hiller_r@bellsouth.net

Past President Brad Clay pastpresident@birminghamtrackclub.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

COMMITTEES
General Counsel / Parliamentarian Julie Elmer julieselmer1@gmail.com

Co-counsel

Lauren Anderson l.weber.anderson@gmail.com
Long Run Coordinator Monica Henley mhenley1113@gmail.com
Moderate Run Coordinator Mark Criswell deltayw@gmail.com
BTC Race Coordinator Trish Portuese vulcanrun@bellsouth.net
Medical Director Dr. Cherie Miner Andrews Sports Medicine
Medical Director Emeritus Dr. Jack Hasson  
Marketing    
Social Media Alex Morrow vp@birminghamtrackclub.com
Membership Olivia Affuso oaffuso@gmail.com
Member Benefits Kemper Sarrett ksarr3@gmail.com
Social Katherine Dease kathereinedease@gmail.com 
Merchandise Jennifer Andress president@birminghamtrackclub.com
Newsletter Editor Andrew Nuckols editor@birminghamtrackclub.com 
Photographer    
Japan Exchange Program Johnaca Kelley btcpres09@gmail.com 
1200 Mile Club Alison Hoover  1200@birminghamtrackclub.com 
Road Race Emeritus Rick Melanson  
Volunteer Coordinator Katherine Pezzillo volunteers@birminghamtrackclub.com
Historian Trish Portuese  vulcanrun@bellsouth.net
Finish Line Coordinator Tanya Sylvan  tlsylvan@gmail.com 
Webmaster Dean Thornton  dean718+BTC@gmail.com
IT Chair Alan Hargrave alan.hargrave@gmail.com
BTC RACE DIRECTORS
Adam's Heart Runs Allison Stone astone128@rocketmail.com
Statue 2 Statue Judy Loo Judy.Loo@healthsouth.com
Peavine Falls Run Alex Morrow vp@birminghamtrackclub.com
Vulcan Run

Danny Haralson

Allison Stone (asst.)

danny@rununiversity.com

astone128@rocketmail.com

  

BTC By-Laws   (click link for document)